Meet the Staff

Deer River

Randy Swenson

Branch Manager

randys@woodlandbank.com

Other Deer River Staff includes: Mindy Kalar, Linda Baker and Becky Baumgarner

Hill City

Kevin Zubke

Branch Manager

kevinz@woodlandbank.com

Other Hill City Staff includes: Renee Lehmann and Sherri Johnson

Cohasset

Kurt Werner

Executive Vice President

kurtw@woodlandbank.com

Other Cohasset Staff Includes: Austin Rohling, Cindy Wilson, Deb Huotari and Denyl Dugan.

Grand Rapids - Loan Production

Chris Henrichsen

Vice President of Mortgage Lending

chrish@woodlandbank.com

Dave Wangen

Loan Officer

davew@woodlandbank.com

Vicki Schmidt

Commercial Lending Assistant

vickis@woodlandbank.com

Clair Skelly

Loan Processor

clairs@woodlandbank.com

comingsoon

Crystal Thoennes

Loan Processor

crystalt@woodlandbank.com

Kristian Bjerk

Credit Analyst

kristianb@woodlandbank.com

Bruns1F

Wayne Bruns

Commercial Lender

wayneb@woodlandbank.com

Grand Rapids – Administration and Operations

Brian Nicklason

President/CEO

briann@woodlandbank.com

Jennifer Spartz

Executive Vice President/COO

jenns@woodlandbank.com

Jeanne Nicklason

Marketing Director

jeannen@woodlandbank.com

Other Administration, Operations and Customer Service Representatives Include: Tina Carlson, Julie Brewster-Werner, Hollie Hornstra, Melissa Eckman & Tylar Johnson